Update

21 03 2009

Just a quick update and a thank you to announce that the site has now passed 3,000 individual views. 3,000 in 3 months. You do the math (because I hate math) and that is a great result. I didn’t expect the great feedback, or the huge amount, that I have received especially regarding the latest tutorial.

On a tutorial note, the next tutorial (part 2) is due to be out within the next few weeks so stay tuned because there are a lot of great things to learn using After Effects to improve your 3D work in post.  Once again, thank you for the support and I hope I can continue the 1,000 per month average (hey I didn’t say I couldn’t do math, I just hate it) as well as keep releasing some really informative and educational tutorials.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

