Sales??

19 11 2009

Over the past few weeks I have had an influx of emails and private messages asking in general about how to attract clients, manage business relationships, presentation techniques, closing strategies. These questions have come from freelancers and people starting out (or wanting to) in a small business. I truly believe that every business is sales; no matter what. At the end of it all, we are selling something and the design industry is no exception. So my question to all of you… Would you like me to make some posts/podcasts (etc) going over sales techniques?? I worked as a marketing consultant for sometime while I was freelancing and I have a pile of resources at my disposal that could help give you that edge. Comment away my friends, and I will endevour to share these resources as well as my own knowledge on sales and the techniques within.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

