New Products and services!

20 11 2009

Due to popular demand I now have one product and one service to provide! Many people have asked me about the Ghost Digital logo and wondering if I could provide it on clothing. After some deliberations, I have found a provider and the results are amazing. More about that soon!

The most exciting news is the new service that I am providing. It is a photo adjusting and re-touching service. What does it involve? How much? What will I do? How much does it cost? It is all covered. Click more to find out more!I have vectorized the logo of Ghost Digital and in conjunction with SpreadShirt, I have been able to supply my logo to the front of many clothing options. I have intentionally left any text or sayings off the clothing so that you can wear the clothing with only the logo. The logo has a stricking look, especially when displayed on white, black or grey. I have also supplied an inverted colour scheme (white is black, black is white) so the logo still looks rad on black clothing. The range includes polos, tees, organic tees, hoodies and jackets. The pricing is very reasonable. I have a few on order already. Enjoy! Click HERE to see the product range!

The service which I mentioned above is no joke. I have had literally hundreds of requests lately for me to adjust and re-touch photos. Now I would love to do them all, except, I work full time and to do this for free would eat into my spare time far too much. Having said this, I have decided to release a service for it. The price is minimal and cannot be compared to anything else on the net today! In addition, there are no limits to what you can have. Simple supply the image and what your would like me to do. Even supply examples if you wish and within 48 HOURS!! you will have the completed image. The image type isn’t limited either. Any file type is fine. Any type of subject is fine! Portrait, landscape, exposures for HDR (you can send 3-5 exposures for the price of one image!), CG renders, CG passes…. ANYTHING! I have a page dedicated to this service, so make sure to check it out. I have gone into a lot of depth trying to answer any possible questions you may have. Check it out…. HERE !!!(or click the ‘products tab’ at the top of the page).

Actions

Information

8 responses

20 11 2009
MM

Amazing service! Great price and unmatched quality!

20 11 2009
ghostdigital

@ MM
Thanks. I’ll look forward to your business.

20 11 2009
Kai

pretty cool. It seems like you are a very talented photographer. now I just wish that you would give some helpful advice to beginners now and then, and be a little more positive in your criticism.

do you have any recommendations for a good beginner camera?

Kai

20 11 2009
ghostdigital

@ Kai

It really depends on your price range to be honest mate. A point and shoot for arounf $150-$250 won’t give an amazing image, however, you will learn the basics from it like ISO, light, exposure, composition, focus etc etc. If you want a good camera that has a bit more for you to grind your teeth on then I recommend the Canon 450D. It retails for like $700 is Australia. It takes fantastic shots. It has the ability to take a lot of lens kits as well giving you more than enough buttons and adjustments for you to get right into it. If you want it to have video capability then I would suggest the Canon 7D which is $2000 and up or the Canon 5D MkII $3000 and up. I have a point and shoot and a 5D MkII. I shoot with my sony point and shoot 70% of the time due to pure convenience.

Hope this helps.

20 11 2009
Kai

thanks for your response.

Do you know anything about the canon rebel or powershot models?

20 11 2009
ghostdigital

@ Kai

Haven’t used either of them and don’t know anyone with one so hard for me to give personal advice on it. This site is normally great to find out about a specific camera http://www.dpreview.com/reviews. Make sure you always compare a camera with one at the same price range, one in a lower price range and one in a higher price range. You’d hate to settle for a camera and then find out a week later had you spent another $100 the improvements would be monsterous.

20 11 2009
Kai

thanks for the link to that site.

Thanks for your time.

The tutorial you released is very cool, BTW.

20 11 2009
ghostdigital

@ Kai
Cheers, cheers and cheers.

Leave a Reply

