Update: Back into it!

7 01 2010

I have had a small hiatus over the Christmas and new year period, but now I am back. In the next few months I will release the updated version of my Photoshop Actions! Shortly after I have some great 3D and Photoshop tutorials coming your way. Also in 2010, I will have periodic posts relating to sales. It will be general in nature so that the principles can be applied to all areas of design or photography businesses.

I would also like to thank the customers that have put the re-touching and adjusting service to regular use over the holiday period. I know you are all very happy with the results. You have all helped me to go past 200 clients and well on the way to 300! In the short period of time that this service has been available, 200 is a fantastic result! Thankyou.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

